The board of directors for the KVBA is a volunteer organization. At this time, the board meets on a regular basis while various committees meet on an “as-needed” basis.

Board members

  • Mike Depoian – President
  • Joy Sage – Vice President
  • Pat Olsen – Secretary
  • John Steele – Treasurer
  • Lynn Headapohl – Member At-Large
  • Tina Truax – Member At-Large
  • Larry Hampton– Member At-Large